Jobs at Solid Apps, Germany

Looking for a software related job in Germany? Good that you are here. There is a lot that you can do with us. And don´t worry about the language – we are a German company but an international team. Everyone speaks English here and we speak a few other languages as well.

We develop apps both in our own projects and by order of customers, e.g. from the automotive industry and publishers. There are many opportunities to bring your own ideas and make them become reality.

You can find some specific jobs that we are offering on the right hand side. If you think there is a different contribution that you could make, just tell us about it.

We are located in Braunschweig, Germany, next to the Technical University. Braunschweig is a city with 250.000 inhabitants, big enough to have interesting cultural and recreational offers and small enough to have short commuting distances and reasonable rental prices. You will like it.

We are looking forward to your application.

Job Openings

Concepts and UI/UX Design for our apps and websites

Location: Braunschweig, Germany

Apply Now

Frontend and Java development for our websites

Location: Braunschweig, Germany or remote

Read more

Java web developer

Location: Braunschweig, Germany or remote

Read more

Android developer

Location: Braunschweig, Germany or remote

Read more

iOS developer

Location: Braunschweig, Germany or remote

Read more

Stellen bei Solid Apps, Braunschweig

Auf der Suche nach einem Job in der Software-Entwicklung in Braunschweig? Schön, dass Sie hier sind. Es gibt viele Aufgaben, die Sie bei uns übernehmen könnten, z.B. in der Entwicklung für Smartphone Apps und Web Anwendungen, Design von Grafik und Interaktion sowie als Projektleiter und im Marketing.

Wir entwickeln Apps im Rahmen von eigenen Projekten und von Aufträgen, u.a. für die Automobilindustrie und für Verlage. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, eigene Ideen einzubringen und Realität werden zu lassen.

Einige Stellen, die wir gerade anbieten, finden Sie in der rechten Spalte. Wenn Sie uns mit einem anderen Beitrag unterstützen können, sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Wir befinden uns in Braunschweig, neben der Technischen Universität. Braunschweig ist eine Großstadt mit 250.000 Einwohnern, groß genug, um ein interessantes Kultur- und Freizeitangebot zu haben, und klein genug, um kurze Wege zur Arbeit und erschwingliche Mieten bieten zu können. Es wird Ihnen hier gefallen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Stellenangebote

Konzepte und UI/UX Design für unsere Apps und Websites

Ort: Braunschweig

Jetzt bewerben

Frontend und Java Entwicklung für unsere Websites

Ort: Braunschweig oder Telearbeit

Mehr erfahren

Java Web Entwickler/in

Ort: Braunschweig oder Telearbeit

Mehr erfahren

Android Entwickler/in

Ort: Braunschweig oder Telearbeit

Mehr erfahren

iOS Entwickler/in

Ort: Braunschweig oder Telearbeit

Mehr erfahren